Some people think computer and internet are important in children study but other think students can learn effectively in schools and with teachers

discuss both sides and give your own opinion

Teacher is the nation builder of tomorrow.They play an imperative role every students life for learning effectively.other feel that,Internet have brought many changes in present education system.Thus,such devices are vital for accomplishing the ordinary study.In my opinion,Both aspect have own significant with my perception.

There are manifold points to endorse its benefit of tutor.First and foremost,The availability of mentor at school curriculum is very useful for student.To be specific,they teach to children with practical method and give monthly assignments.which help them to complete the study as well as increase the learning capabilities.Secondly,teacher are role models for students.For instance,they push up to them in better activity and doing motivate in every field of study.Owing to that,Pupils can increase the more confident and remain touch with education with the purpose of increasing the grades.

Next,Doing encourage to children is very lucrative for them because they can keep focus on student study .Due to that,they can provide a faster and simple way to present the information to the students rather than computer and internet.

Further emphasizing points of the merits of computer.Initially,It is indeed fact that,such device provide better knowledge to children. To illustrate,with the maximum help of computer,students can learn online method of study with the aim of getting great deal of knowledge.Therefore,we should not neglect electronic gadgets.

To conclude,Every garden has weeds.Such device play an imperative role in student life.but the role of teacher can not be underestimate.