Some people say that in our modern it is unnecessary to teach children about the skills of handwriting to what extant do you agree or disagree

children are the nation builder of tomorrow.therefore,they can be taught different types of skills such as,communicating,managing and many other.handwriting is one of them.which is the foremost demand for their bright future.However,some have conflicting views for teaching writing skill.Here,i would like to accord with the former view with my own perception.

there are manifold points to shore up the advantages of handwriting skills.First and foremost,the presence of writing classes in schools is a lucrative way to become independent.to be specific,In modern era,Some electronic gadgets such as,Mobile phone,computers and laptop allure the student to use it for preparing documents.They are dependent on these devices .Thus,having the traits of writing qualities does not allow them to become dependent.Moreover,It is not only the best way to uplift the standard of knowledge but also the learning capability of the school goers.

Over and above,Attending writing classes is the capital idea for them to improve their career.as,in this jet era,the increasing demand of writers as well as lyrics.help them to earn name and fame and wealth too.

On the second side,There are multifarious steps for the unnecessary of writing classes.To begin with ,In this fast growing era,the availability of modern device play an indispensable role.For example,children use it for their study purposes to complete their assignment because of its fast growing service as compared to prepare document by handwriting,Additionally,Handwriting skills are not so crucial in this modern age then computer skills.as ,it save time as well as energy.

To conclusion,i personally believe that,it is very necessary to teach this skills to pupils for enhancing knowledge.while other believe it is unimportant for them.