Most contries believes that international tourism has harmful effects. Why do they think so? How do change their views?

Tourism plays a phenomenal role to uplift the standard of any nation. Presently, impact of tourism is thought to be perilous for enormous countries. Here, this essay will reveal various possible reasons as well as remedies for this phenomenon.

To begin with, tourists reveal their aristocratic life style. For instance, they reserve prominent hotels and spend astronomical outlay for basic needs such as clothes, meals and so on. Thus, presence of luxurious life allures young blood towards western culture. Consequently, tourism is considered as a menance for adults as the start migrating from native countries to affluent nations to fulfill their mighty aspirations.

Secondly, each country has their own culture and traditions. Therefore, they do not tolerate any disrespect for them. Tourists never pay attention towards rituals. To be specific, Indian always cover their head while entering any religious or spiritual place. Golden temple in Amritsar keeps a great respect not only in Indians heart but also in their soul. Tourists visit that place for amusement and capture photographs of prominent featutes. Eventually, this may offend the local people. Moreover, massive number of tourists is responsible for pollution of all sort like noise, air. Thus, it is the major cause of global warming.

Numerous steps are essential to solve this threat as tourism is the back bone to increase economy of any country. Initially, tourist companies take an oath to surround tourists with the importance of tradition of any nation before visit. Apart from it, encourage them for eco friendly environment.

To sum up, international tourism does have a downside. It is suggested to take some proactive steps and choose precisely to get best of it.