Studying alone is considered better than in group. Discuss both views give your own opinion.

Education plays a phenomenal role to uplift the standard of knowledge as well as living. Presently, individual study is thought to be lucrative instead of collective study. Here, I will throw light on both the aspects with my own perception that we should balance both sides to get best out of it.

To begin with, role of individual study is beyond comparison . To be specific, juveniles c AZ n accumulate a great deal of comprehensive knowledge in the depth of any topic. Thus, alone study allows them to explore new ideas with their own potential. As a result, they become more confident and self dependant can achieve optimum opportunities in coming years. Moreover, having silence at the time of study surrounds them with massive knowledge regarding any topic as it does not allow them to waste a bit of second.

Numerous points can be mentioned in the favour of group study. Firstly, availability of peers nourish offsprings with enormous experiences. It enrich them with the chance to reveal their instinctive expression in front of friends. Hence, group study opens the door of towering success. Apart from it, every person of the group is responsible for others therefore they flourish each others with excellent skills of study. Eventually, grouping is the best way to achieve exceptional key points of study.

From my notion, both thoughts have their own significance. As, children can cover various topics while studying alone. On the other hand, they learn from the mistakes and achievements of their friends in group. Thence, I strongly believe we should try to learn from the merits of both sides and it can become a mile stone for their future.

To conclude, after a great deal of thoughts and deliberation it is considered that each coin has two sides. However, individual study works as a strong piller whether grouping allows them to learn from others but I believe collaboration of both sides works like a boon in success.