Some people think it is better to travel by car in the city. Others, however, think that travelling by bicycle is better. Discuss Both views and give your own opinion. Give an example

Some community argue that it is better to commute by cars. While, other group of layman supports travelling by bicycle within city. However, both sides has its own pros and cons. Hence, before commenting on my opine both the scenarios are discussed in ensuing paragraphs.

On the one hand, discussing the former view the positive sides of use of cars in the city. Firstly, it is a time saving. Nowadays, human works day and night to live a luxurious life and due to this they do not have enough time. Thus, they prefer car over a bicycle. Moreover, many people understands it is a social status to have a car and in the recent time people believe in show off to show they have lots of money. Many people have to travel more in cities to do their daily job, for the instance, marketing employees has to travel here and there to advertise their products to the local public as well as to the vendors. In this case it is better to use car otherwise they will suffer with tiredness in the middle of the day. However, there are demerits too like pollution increase day by day by using cars, for example in Delhi the air is polluted that it is hard to breath. Moreover, cars are expensive, it is not affordable to everyone. Last but not the least, accidents are increasing due to cars and heavy traffic, consequently , more number of human dies in accidents rather than natural death.

On the other hand, bicycle riding is a fun, healthy, environment friendly and economically too. To begin with bicycles are cheaper so common man can afford easily. Moreover, the biggest advantage of use of bicycle is people becomes healthy and no need to spent extra time for daily exercise, consequently, people becomes fit and healthy. Furthermore, bicycle is environment friendly. Nowadays, air are so polluted that it is hard to find a place in city without a polluted aire. More use of bicycle will decrease pollution gradually. What is more, less accidents as bicycle speed is limited while cars can go much faster, consequently more chances of accidents.According to one surveyor if you run five kilometers bicycle per day than you will not have to consult a doctor anymore.

To conclude above discussion, according to my opinion it is better to ride a bicycle within the city. It saves environment, money, health which are definitely required to live a healthy and wealthy life. Thus, bicycles outweigh cars use in the city