Most people pay taxes to contribute to the development of their country, however, some think they have other responsibilities rather than paying taxes. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

Numerous people obey the authority law which imposes taxes on human income, financial capital of the government allows to improves infrastructure of their country and other aspects which require some funding, by contrast, some individuals believe that other duties are more essential than responsibility of taxes. From my perspective, I subscribe to the preposition though certainly other obligations are significant for everyone, but paying taxes should be compulsory for every person.

On the one hand, the majority of people have chosen to attend a public school and public hospitals, probably, it is convenient being imposed by taxes and use public services, organizations which are controlled by the authority’s government, resulting in an increase in the demands for schools supplied by modern equipments, for hospital supported by advanced medical robots, for public entertainment which afford person to pertain to this country. By levying taxes, the government has had the state capital , so they can defray expenses which it is necessary to maintain constructions, develop new infrastructure and increase the opportunity of their members. For instance, compared to the past, nowadays the website www.pfr.ru has been created by the government, this offers elderly people to control the pension online, to make a registration for acquiring medical services, as a result, several human operations are facilitated, simplified. Therefore, a tax bills must be imposed to develop, maintain public infrastructure.

On the other hand, others believe that it is best way to achieve the prosperous results is pay a lot attention their responsibilities. For instance, they are healthy and than why do they pay taxes to contribute the development of medical system.

In conclusion, the government should charge a tax bills for maintaining infrastructure, and people should pay a lot of attention to personal responsibility.