In some counties younger people are increasingly losing interest in teaching. Why is this happening? What can be done to improve the situation? Give reasons for your answer and include examples from your own experience.

tistic. This essay will examine the causes and suggest a solution.

It seems undeniable that technology has influenced the way of studying . Diversity sites are devoted to expose a varity of methods and approaches to gaining knowledge, skills, habits, values. Without a doubt, this way reaps advantages, a majority of learners have been opted for the blended leaning, which offer to combine online courses and common classroom classes. Thus nowaday a teacher is someone who creates a desire to learn a subject and also a teacher as a supervisor should control educational activities and enhance own knowledge, however , it is more challenging compared to the teacher's responsibilities in the past. So a heavy teacher workload does not entice youngsters to be a teacher, giving rise prospering other professions. Moreover, it is worth remarking that a teacher's salary does not relate to efforts that they do to achieve desired outcome. For instance, it is not so much complicated to work as a software engineer who has a higher salary rather than a teacher, because it is so demanding to be in the public eye. Therefore, people desire to avoid burdens in lives, choosing professions which do not require enormous efforts in the years to come, which afford to earn desired wages , are essential to everyone, they facilitate own lives, bringing happiness in their lives.

Nevertheless, the key to solving this issue exists, in my opinion, is that the necessity to solve the global problems of humanity, such as global warming, the extinction of natural resources, eliminating pollution, responsibility for satisfying the needs of raising population. Instead of focusing on the problem of lack of educational specialists, governments have to tackle the mentioned issues, implementing different approaches. Apparently, for example, the governments in prosperous countries in the world, such as Australia, England, the USA, can afford to concentrate their attention on solving this educational issue, because the global problems in these countries are not crucial so far and it is fair, the level of education is higher than education in other countries. As a result, by overcoming the global issues, the government in developing countries can focus on solving this educational issue.

In conclusion, a teacher heavy workload and a teacher low salary do not attract younger people to choose a teacher's profession , decreasing the number of professionals in this field. If developing countries could solve their acute issues, authorities would be able to concentrate their attention on this task.