Most people say that childhood and school years are the best years in their lives. Why do you think people say that? Do you agree or disagree? Give your opinion.

Everyone has nostalgic memories of childhood days and would like to return to them if given a chance. There are numerous mature people who believe that early age of life in school or at home are the golden period of everybody life. I fully agree with the above notion and give plethora of reasons in the following paragraphs.

To commence with, the key reason for this thinking is freedom from responsibilities and the only person a child is responsible for himself or herself. Life is therefore less complicated and goes on slower pace. For instance, when I was studied in school, I had only accountable for my studies and I had nothing to do with hassle and menace created in family or society. Moreover, people tend to treat kids with love and affections and believe they are innocent as well as contain pure soul. In addition to this, there are lots of playing which is also a fun part of growing up.

Ostensibly, multitude believe that childhood is a stress free life and even they had lot of maiden experienced and plenty of petulance behaviours. A child must go through a period of learning basic life skills such as etiquettes and appropriate languages which ultimately create their holistic development for long life. For example, small kids don't care about any political issues, instead of it, they thinking limited to daily routine like playing or studying time. Furthermore, in young age we met various person of our age and some of which becomes our best friend for whole life and converted into momentous time.

Hammering the final nail, I would reiterate that childhood is much better than adulthood because at this tender age, there is no responsibility and stress and we mostly met some precious person which later on remains in our life as best friends. So, this is the preliminary reason for appreciate this age as nearest in life.