As most people spend a major part of their adult life at work, job satisfaction is an important element of individual welbeing. What factors contribute job satisfaction? How realistic is the expectation of job satisfaction for all workers?

Working enhances one to remain busy as well as escalate earnings to fulfill needs for the bright future. Doing a job has become a crucial part of life for the excess number of individuals nowadays. Although working for a particular satisfaction paves of multifarious factors, this essay reveals the reality of an expectation of workers.

Several points make the person satisfied with his job. Firstly, everyone is in seek of an eco-friendly environment in the working area. Mixing up with colleagues speaks up the volume of equality and becoming friends of each other to alleviate homesickness issues. Moreover, salary could be referred to as a decisive part of satisfaction. Earning scant money results in weak savings and vast family crises. For instance, one member cannot run the family in good condition by having fewer earnings, even cannot fulfill children's expectations. Thus, the factors mentioned should be observed.

Furthermore emphasizing expectations related to job satisfaction are realistic. Working under anybody is not as easy as making a cup of tea. One has to remain under pressure and certain circumstances to run his family. One member working in a family has several responsibilities like buying groceries, games for kids, car loans, for example. Since one person working for just satisfaction, expectations cannot be fulfilled.

In conclusion, the factors making a person satisfied are dependent on his expectations. Satisfaction makes a person happier regardless of working for just expectations.