Many people strive to maintain a successful career and happy family life at the same time. what problems can this situation create? What are the possible solutions?

Successful and living out of stress with wife and children is one of the want of people. Both aspects are significant for common man. This essay will highlight what are the issues behind this situation and what are the potential measures to resolve it.

There are two main problems those could be created automatically after running both of the above aspects together at same time. Firstly, many people in this modern era are being patient of depression to keep up profits in business and spending leisure time with their loved ones. Focusing on more than one aim at a time results stress. Secondly, getting weak of relations is also responsible for one person to do multiple tasks at one time. Divorce cases are one of the result of these circumstances. These circumstances are causing a considerable amount of damage to one handler.

Some solutions can be adopted to improve this situation. One approach is the application of hiring loyal and responsible staff to handle particular level of business. working of staff members according to their ability can be a relief from stress to keep up success and getting rid of a major issue of concentrating at multiple tasks for one person. Another measure is that family members understand the burden upon person and limit the satisfaction zone of profit to be made from business. This ensures that both of the significant parts of life would not be destroyed.

In conclusion, this essay highlighted the problems behind this happening are stress and weakening of relations. This essay also presented that solutions are twofold: hiring staff related to their deserving posts and making limits of profits results to a happy life.