Many people strive to maintain a successful career and happy family life at the same time. What problems can this situation create? What are the possible solutions?

Nowadays people put huge effort to have a flourishing career as well as a contented personal life. However, they are facing a hard time to maintain a good balance between two. this essay shall discuss these problems and some of its remedies.

one of the major problems is growing competition in this fast-paced world. Youngsters are facing huge competition at workplace. In order to stay ahead of the competition, they are expected to work very hard. Moreover, everyone is chasing money, individuals are just overwhelming themselves by doing overtime, working on their day off. hence, they do not have enough time to spend with thier families. Digging deeper, unhealthy lifestyle and eating habits are also causing health problems leading to unhappiness in an individual and make it hard to balance daily routine tasks and hence causing stress and anxiety in people.

There are number of solutions to this problem. people need to learn effective time management. they need to dedicate some time to their families and personal life apart from their job. one has to leave all the workplace stress at work, so it will not affect their personal relationships. Secondly, people should practice mindfulness, yoga or should do some exercises to reduce their stress. According to a survey, people who do some sort of stress relieving activities are happier as compare to others who do not practice any such activities. family members should also help each other, should have mutual understanding, so that person is getting all the motivation from home rather than getting pressurized to live up to someone's expectation.

Summing up, I believe that numerous facts are leading to stressful life, but one should always try to balance their work life and work life to live a happy and successful life.