now a day many people interact with each other has changed because of technology. in what ways has technology affected personal relationship? has this become a positive or negative?

According to recent technological development among societies, many new revelations are put forward on people’s aspect of life. However it is anticipated a few of them would have a terrible effect on their personal relationship but it seems to me that the beneficial of it have more advocated than dangerous risks. I wish I could capable enough to explain the way of advanced influence on human interactions.

It is clear that technology has brought many innovations in way of people‘s interaction. The profound exhibition of this is while we return to entrance of communication device to our private life. By applying them we could keep in touch with our close friends who are not as accessible as it expected to be. Indeed it is possible to build up relationship more strongly than before. Also it not only should be easy to find out lost friends within social media such as Facebook, Skype and Instagram but, it might be more convenient to get to know new members and create relation immediately.

While return to completely surveying, it is considerable people‘s life style now a day have converted to less difficulties compared to many years ago. In fact stay in touch with people transfer to not expensive and wasting time issue, it is promoted by advanced gadget devices. However most of the people are engaged to their communication appliance like mobile phone, tablet and mac book pro that are caused them to become cyber addiction ,but there is not more imperative pressing problem as long as we concern about computerized advantages.

In balance calculation, although every new approaches related to technology have their own risk of danger ,but in my opinion advanced forms of communication device have had largely effect on human interactions, and social network predictably could capable us to prevent and sustain relationship in strongly manner rather than before.