Nowadays education quality is very low.Some people think that we should encourage students to evaluated and criticise their teachers .Others believe that it will result in a loss of respect and discipline in the classroom.

In recent years, education quality is degrading .There are many reasons for this and one of the reasons is reckless behaviour of the teachers towards executing their duties as there is no person to question their standards and teaching methods.In order to avoid such problems and increase the level of education quality,students should take part in the evaluation of teachers.

From my point of view,teaching is not one way conversation rather it is a two-way interactive discussion.Thus,students and teachers play a key role making education a successful learning. One way of improvising the standards is by giving genuine feedback to the teachers about their methods of teaching. This would be eventually result in bringing the required changes like English usage, examples used for teaching etc.

Secondly,such feedback from students would also help the administration department in finding the good teachers and ineligible teachers.

Thus, good teachers can be retained by paying good salary and teachers with bad remarks can be given chance or completely laid off from the school.

Consequently, the results of academic exams will be good and students also excel in their studies.

On the other hand, teachers will also understand the issues students are facing because of their teaching.

Teachers should take positively and work on making changes in their teaching methods. Having both students and teachers cooperating together will be a good sign of development of the education level and individually as well.

To put in a nut shell,I pen down saying that ,there should be active participation from both sides. Both students and teachers should take feedback constructively and work towards rising standards of students and teachers independently and there by education on whole.