Nowadays education quality is very low Some people think that we should encourage students to evaluated and criticise their teachers Others believe that it will result in a loss of respect and discipline in the classroom

The level of quality of education has downgraded significantly in recent years. Some people opine that students should be encouraged to challenge their teacher’s decisions, and they should start questioning them. Whereas, some individuals think that such actions lead to a tense relationship between students and teachers. Both points of views are discussed in this essay and I hold the opinion that criticizing and challenging teachers would lead to bigger conflicts which are eventually not favorable for students' careers.

Many individuals argue that academic decisions made by teachers should be challenged by pupils as the quality of education has been falling down in the last couple of years. Additionally, pupils are advised by their parents to question teachers' knowledge when they both have a difference in opinion on any study related topic. Many parents in India, for example, hire private tutors for their children as they don't trust the knowledge of professors in schools and colleges. Additionally, students always get their teachers' knowledge tested by external sources like the Internet and private tutors.

On the opposite side, many people think that such actions by students, like criticizing their teachers and arguing with them, are not favorable for the future of students. I totally agree with this point of view as these actions have an adverse effect on the personality of children. Furthermore, they learn bad values with such argumentative behavior. Secondly, students get in the habit of arguing with their elders even if something is advised to them for their own betterment. For example, it has been seen that individuals who don't possess a good reputation with their teachers during their school days always struggle to make a positive impact on people in their adulthood.

To conclude, it has been seen that, nowadays the level of education is going down due to several factors and a lot of individuals recommend people to challenge teachers for academic concerns. On the contrary, many people opine that such actions by students are not beneficial for the future, and I agree with the viewpoint as they inculcate negative values for which they face consequences in later phases of their lives.