Today the advanced science and technology have made great changes to people s life but artists such as musicians painters and writers are still highly valued What can arts tell us about life that science and technology cannot

There have been significant reforms to people's life due to technological and scientific advancements, however, creative individuals such as singers, writers, and painters are still considered as most valuable people. This essay will discuss the significance of arts in our lives and how it is more valuable than scientific developments which make our life simpler.

Despite numerous benefits which science brings to our lives, like the development of medicine, globalization, and the internet, artists are still seen as role models are considered valuable people because they can connect with people's emotions. Not only do they portray their unique thoughts in the form of art, but they also let people see the world through a bigger lens. Consequently, by showing their talent they make our inner soul happier and hold a larger place in our hearts. Musicians, like Kurt Kobain, are famous all across the world because of their unique talent which people admire.

People associated with science and technology, on the other hand, despite bringing significant changes in our lives, are less valued as compared to artists because there is nothing creative in their work that could be admired by the public. In other words, almost every engineer or scientist works tirelessly and follows the same daily routine to accomplish their task, and what people see in their lives is the end-result of the hard work of these professionals, not their blood and sweat they have to devote to develop something. In countries, like India, engineers and scientists are not much valued as compared to celebrities because these artists can establish a bond with people.

In a nutshell, in almost every country, creative individuals, like musicians and painters are more famous and successful as compared to people who are associated with technology; the talent of these artists are admired by the citizens of any country because artists showcase their talent and can make people’s soul happy by connecting with their hearts. On the contrary, people like engineers, who work all day and night are not able to show their hard work to people.