Nowadays a lot of media including newspapers magazines television radio and even the internet are publishing the stories of people 039 s private lives Should this practice be banned

Social media has gained a great deal of popularity in past few years. There are numerous platforms available in the market through which one's life can be completely exposed to the whole world. The positives of social media transparency outweigh the negatives and this essay will showcase that there is not much harm in publishing content of personal lives of celebrities.

Undeniably, we all look down upon our favorite celebrities and cherish even their single glance on social media. These people in some way or the other motivate us to follow them and through various media platforms we get to know them more. For example, my neighbor wants to become a wrestler and he gets inspired whenever he watch his role model's videos. Not only it boost us to do good in life, but also provide entertainment. Apart from their reeled content, people find fun in their day to day life. For instance, during quarantine, what famous people are doing at their homes became the interest of their fans.

Nevertheless, with the above salient features, comes he popularity they earn through social media. There subsists many struggling actors who did not gain much appreciation in their carrier, however, by showcasing their daily activities in the media invited applaud for them, which exemplifies the above point. Additionally, giving up data of famous people aids the business of photographers, editors nd content writers. Many photographers are now employed to get clicks of celebrities outside gym, airports and their homes. Not only they get salary but also incentives for capturing high-ranked celebrities.

Although everyone in this world deserve their privacy but employment and inspirational factor far surpass the need of not having people's life transparent. At last, it should not be banned, however it can be minimized.