Some people think it s better to choose friends who always have the same opinion as them Other people believe it s good to have friends who sometimes disagree with them Discuss both views and give your opinion

People do not have the option to choose their families, however, they can always choose their friends. Some people prefer to choose friends who think in the same direction as them whereas other people want friends who have different opinions and sometimes disagree with them. This essay will explore both the ideas in the below paragraphs to aid readers come to their own conclusion.

Undeniably, friends hold the nexus of our lives and choosing apt friends lies in our hand. Friends who have the same likes and dislikes usually have longstanding friendships and they come to a conclusion rapidly. Planning a trip, for instance, become viable when all the friends think in a similar fashion. Another positive feature that warrants favoring friends with similar opinion is that you tend to quarrel less. When there is no different opinions, means no debate which consequently leads to no fight. Mostly friends fight when it comes to deciding a place or food, which will not happen if they have matching interests.

With the above salient features of having friends with alike opinion, advantages of friends with contrasting viewpoint now merit some useful discussion. Friends with unlike thinking is a blessing when it comes to adventure. For example, if one person is a traveler and the other is not, the later will also end up exploring new places. Not only this friendship will thrill you but also it will make you look at the world through two different eyes. For instance, the pet lover friend will always convince the usefulness of pets to other non lover pet friend.

Friends should be chosen wisely. If someone is capable of making many friends, then one can choose a mix of variety, otherwise it is significant to choose one friend that is exactly similar to you for the whole life.