Some people prefer to spend their lives doing the same things and avoiding change Others however think that change is always a good thing Discuss both these views and give your own opinion

Unquestionably, every individual has a unique approach to life. Some people believe that repeating the same tasks is enjoyable, while others argue that life should be spent attempting new things. In this essay, I will discuss both perspectives and my own opinion.

Performing the same actions every day makes us experts at that activity. Therefore, it becomes difficult for others to surpass us in this endeavour. For instance, my uncle has won numerous writing competitions because he is a professional writer who writes every day. Furthermore, it helps individuals save time. When we perform a task on a daily basis, we gain proficiency in that skill, thereby saving time. My mother, for example, has been cooking for us for years, and as a result, she prepares meals in half the time that I do.

On the other hand, some people are enthusiastic and prefer to do something different every day. As a result, their learning graph increases as they engage in a variety of tasks daily. Schools transport children to places such as train stations, produce markets, etc. so that they can learn every day. In addition, the uniqueness of your life will help you remain cheerful and optimistic as a person. In order to feel relaxed, it is recommended that individuals take a break from their monotonous routine every six months, which exemplifies my previous point.

Doing the same things may have its advantages, but I believe that life is all about learning and acquiring new experiences. Therefore, in order to maintain happiness and delight, one should seek out new experiences.