Many can’t speak or present well in public. Some people think that it is important to speak well in public, so the training should be from school. Do you agree or disagree.

Speaking is considered to be the most interactive way of communication. Undeniably, various circumstances occurs in life that would compel us to speak among huge audience. People believe that speaking training should be from school. This essay will explore constructive arguments to showcase that speaking can be taught to child in schools effectively.

Admittedly, children spend a large amount of time in schools, and therefore it forms the base of child's learning. Whatever a child learn in school lasts till a long period even if it comes to speaking lessons. National Anthem, for instance, is known to everyone by heart as it was sung in school everyday. Additionally, human beings have a tendency to learn from practicals. Therefore, when students interact with each other in schools and speak, they learn. For example, a child in my neighbor was quite introvert but when she went to school, she became quite the opposite as a result of communicating with peers.

Not only children learn to speak from their mates but also from their seniors in schools. Debate competitions held in schools can boosts the child's motivation level to participate in those competitions and speak in public. For instance, my classmate got inspired by one of the senior when she saw her speaking about women empowerment during debate. Be that as it may, few children find it difficult to open up and speak their heart-out in front of everyone. However, they can join extra speaking classes in schools inorder to upgrade the skill. For instance, many students prefer to have extra classes after school for speaking.

By and large, schools play a vital role in shaping the child's personality. It would do wonders to child's career if he can speak extremely well rightaway from childhood.