Some people prefer to spend their lives doing the same things and avoiding change. Others, however, think that change is always a good thing. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion

Undeniably, every person has a different way of living life. Some people believe that doing the same tasks repeatedly is joyful, whereas others argue that life should be spent trying out different things. In this essay, I will explore both viewpoints as well as my own opinion.

To begin with, performing the same steps each day makes us experts in that activity. As a result, it becomes challenging for others to beat us at that task. For example, my uncle has won various writing competitions because he is a writer and writes every day as a professional. Furthermore, it aids in saving people's time. When we do some work on a daily basis, we acquire mastery in that skill, which consequently saves us time. My mother, for instance, has been cooking for us for the past several years, and thus she takes half the time as mine to prepare dishes.

On the flip side, some individuals are enthusiastic and prefer to do something unique each day. Therefore, they learn more as they put their hands in different jobs every day, which takes their learning graph up. Children, for example, are sometimes taken to railway stations, vegetable markets, and so on by schools so that they can learn each day. Moreover, your uniqueness in life will help you stay cheerful and positive as a person. That is why it is suggested that adults take a break from their monotonous routine every six months to feel relaxed, which exemplifies my above point.

To sum up, doing same things may have its own benefits, though, in my perspective life is all about learning and gaining new experiences. Hence, one should endeavour to explore new things to stay happy and delightful.