Some people say the main way to be happy in life is to have a lot of money How might having a lot of money make people happy What other things in life can make people happy

Undeniably, everyone in the world desire for happiness. There subsists many sources of happiness but some people believe that having a great deal f money outweigh all of them. This essay will explore constructive arguments to showcase how many can make people happy and the other factors involved apart from money that can make a person contented.

Admittedly, every single object comes with a price which can only be paid via money. Happiness that comes from materialistic products can only be achieved by paying its amount. A luxury car, for instance, which can make someone happiest can only be bought by money. Happiness is not only linked with goods but also the satisfaction. The contentment that money brings with itself is unmatchable. For example, a person having a lot of money is more satisfied when it comes to his children's education and future in comparison to the person who is lacking it and as a result lies low on contentment scale.

Be that as it may, there subsists tremendous other factors that can make one joyful. Spending time with family and friends can make someone happiest at times. A recent news featuring the richest man of the country said in an interview that he enjoys the most when he is with his friends. Another positive known aspect that guarantees happiness is good health. Unhealthy person despite having a treasure of gold cannot enjoy life to the fullest. For example, an old man in my neighbor go for a long run twice a day which makes him extremely delightful.

By and large, happiness chooses different ways of coming into your life. It totally depends on person which way of happiness they select for themselves.