In many countries children are engaged in some kind of paid work Some people regard this as completely wrong while others consider it as valuable work experience important for learning and taking responsibility What are your opinions on this issue

Working after the completion of studies has been a common phenomenon in most of the countries. However, in modern world, doing paid jobs while studying have come into picture. Children are involved in jobs for numerous reasons. This essay will explore constructive arguments to showcase that positives of working at such young age far surpasses its negatives.

Undoubtedly, earning money is the toughest job in today's world. Children who attain job become financially independent and do not rely on parents for financial support. For example, if a child wants a laptop for studies, he can simply afford it with his salary. Not only self independent but also it helps in the realization that it is not just a piece of cake to earn your living. Usually people understand the importance of the money when they themselves earn it. A recent news featuring an actor was that he spend a great deal of amount on his Father was earning, but this fashion changed drastically when he started to earn.

Another known positive aspect that warrants favoring children doing jobs is that they get experience of what they are going to perform in future. For example, students doing engineering usually join companies which help them to implement their theoretical knowledge so that they can use their studies and visualise their future work. Additionally, children gets to know the market trend. It helps to overcome the confusion which children have related to subjects. For instance, my neighbor realized that she should opt for mathematics only when she worked in research department.

By and large, working and earning money has no harm for children until and unless it is affecting their studies. Infact, it has tremendous benefits which are mentioned above that completely outweigh its disadvantages.