In many countries, children are engaged in some kind of paid work. Some people regard this as completely wrong, while others consider it as valuable work experience, important for learning and taking responsibility.

What are your opinions on this issue?

Children are indulging themselves in salaried jobs in different nations nowadays. Whereas a certain section of society perceives that it is not reliable for off-spring but others argue that youngsters can learn valuable lessons and get experienced during the job.

I agree with the former statement but with under circumstances of age should be manipulated. I will substantiate my opinion with relevant reasons/examples in the subsequent paragraphs.

To initiate, there are various reasons why it has been disadvantageous for them. Firstly, they cannot put concentration on formal education which is very important to them. According to a recent survey, Eighty per cent of students had not to pay average attention to academic studies due to the employment of any workplace and sometimes lured by money. Secondly, they can face exploitation issue and not fair mature to stand up against with the child abuses.

Thirdly, childhood is the tender age where they can enjoy their life with playful activities and built the physical structure which leads to a healthier life. Whereas adolescents are unable to consume high nutrient foods because of the pressure of work. This is the main reason young individuals are not well being by mentally and physically. However, I believe that seeking for salaried jobs by juveniles makes them financially independent and gain experience for the shadow of livelihood. For instance, if the young one who wants to become a chef there is no need for academic certificate and can follow the passion wholeheartedly without any circumstances of any age.

To conclude, it is clearly evident that children should follow the essential ways in the appropriate age because working at a younger age can deter rioted their future and cannot resort at any scenarios.