In the last few decades, there has been more and more case of famous people being hounded by the press. Some people think that famous people in the media have no right to privacy.

To what extent do you agree?

Over a period of time, public figures are getting harass by paparazzi and humiliated increasing rapidly. A certain section of society believes that the well-known have no personal life in front of the media. I agree with the former statements and not in favour of the latter statement. I will substantiate the opinion and provide the relevant examples or reasons in the upcoming paragraphs.

To begin with, there are numerous reasons and examples that the celebrities and veteran people are easily get manipulated and negativity influenced by traditional and electronic media. Firstly, well-known personalities are first of all are human-being because they are also in relationships such as family, friends and relatives etc. Our Role-Models should live their own life without any hesitation and free of false rumours. For example, media publications tend to more attention to their personal life such as getting married, about pregnancy and other personal relationships.

Thirdly, Celebrities have an individual right to spend life with loved ones. Because sometimes they got exhausted from camera life and want to stay away from monotony life as a simple man. But press publications are following their footprints about their travelling, roaming and even eating. However, we cannot deny the advantages of media because media is the only medium of interchanging views about the popularity of celebrities all over the world.

To conclude, considering the above-mentioned points, all individual celebrities should have a proper way to maintain own private life and media have no responsibility to highlight their conducive life.