Childhood obesity is becoming a serious problems in many countries.

Explain the main causes and its alarming effects in the future.

Obesity has become an issue for adolescents in various countries and has been increasing rapidly in recent years.

In the following paragraphs, the essay will discuss the plausible reasons for this concern and diagnosticate the adverse effects of the disease.

On the one hand, there are real factors to provoke overweight disease. Offsprings are consuming junk and processed foods over the home-made food because they find good taste in these type of flavours which are low in nutrients such as Mcdonalds, Dominos, Domestic and International products. The other cause of these chronic issues that are poor lifestyle which means young ones do not want to engage in indoor and outdoor activities and less interest in doing any physical exercise that could be useful to them. For example, they do not want to deviate from the leisure activities that maybe television, mobile and other gadgets.

On the other hand, A lot of adverse effects of the stoutness. Firstly, Juveniles can suffer from lifestyle diseases that may be diabetes, hypertension, cardiovascular disease and more physical disorders. Secondly, it impacts their psychological health such as low self-esteem, lack of confidence and personality of an introvert. Also, low life expectancy, longevity and negative consequences have influenced the child one’s life. According to new statistics by the World Health Organisation, teenagers are likely most prevalence of this syndrome problems.

To recapitulate, As I aforementioned above, Overweight and obesity in childhood are known to have a significant impact on both physical and psychological health. Also, it has proven as deleterious for youth generation.