Shopping Habits of people mainly depend on the age group they belong to.

To what extent do you agree or disagree?

People of every age group are fond of buying things like clothes, household materials or any property. The modern generation has an extraordinary bucket list of things to buy due to showing a materialistic personality whereas elderly individuals are less interest to buy of things. I accord with this notion that is from young ones to grey people, which leads to their shopping habits. A lot of aspects does matter for individual ones.

To begin with, young ones have a special curiosity for buying the toys, different small gadgets and certain games. Adolescents have different choices to purchase such as virtual games, sports games and certainly essential for outdoor and indoor activities. Moving further, adults’ individuals are very keen to get things in terms of clothing, fine-tunes gadgets and certain products. Middle-age people often pay more attention to household things.

On the other hand, gender also plays an important role in shopping, so they do not have a similar attitude. Men are more interested in obtaining drugs such as alcohol while women are fond of home decor, crafts and ethnic and western costumes. If we talk about old people, they also have diverse personalities about shopping. In other words, we can say that they can make contact in traditional or religious things and use their spending on spiritual saints. Due to special visual effects, the influence of advertisement on a person's life has a huge impact.

In Conclusion, Maintaining the data of consumers is the source to get information about the habits of shopping of every age of people, Apart from the data source, there could be more factors which leads to spending habits.