Some people say the main way to be happy in life is to have a lot of money How might having a lot of money make people happy What other things in life can make people happy

In today's world, everyone is running behind one thing and that is money. People have the perception that happiness comes along with the money. This essay will explore constructive arguments on how money can make people happy and what other things are necessary apart from money that helps to make people contented.

Undeniably, money is utmost significant weapon to combat many battles of life. One can purchase any materialistic stuff with it which consequently brings joy. A brand new expensive car, for instance, if given to any person irrespective of age can bring a great deal of pleasure. Not only happiness comes in the form of physical objects but also satisfaction. The contentment of secured future adds more to its high protection status. A wealthy person is financially stable and do not have to worry about hospital bills, children's education, retirement life and much more.

With the above salient features of money, other factors that contribute to happiness now merit some useful discussion. First, good health and stable mind can make person joyful even if there is a lack of treasure. Secondary, good friends and life partner who play a vital role in everyone's lives can bring immense happiness and also cannot be bought by money. Lastly, but equally important, knowledge can make one contented. Money can help in you in getting education, but cannot help you become knowledgeable. For instance, good people around you often leads to cheerful mood and right education makes you knowledgeable.

By and large, money is tremendously important but it is not everything. If only money can buy happiness, not every tenth person of high class society would suffer from depression. As said "It is always better to cry in luxury car than on bicycle ", money still holds the top position in the list of happiness.