Nowadays many people complain that they have difficulties getting enough sleep What problems can lack of sleep What can be done about lack of sleep

Answer:

I certainly agree that the given statement is most of people suffering not getting enough sleep. This essay will discuss the reason why majority of people have difficulties and the importance of giving positive remedial actions to the society.

To begin with, there are a multiple problems across the world, whereas people not sleep well. Firstly, An employee’s who is working in the private sector facing lot of challenges from the management and A firm give the target to all employee’s to achieve them with over time. Moreover, if do not achieve the target may have difficulties to survive in the company and in the market also for new job search, which makes gives stress. Secondly, People also suffering personal issues such as pay every month bank loan, fees of children education, parent’s health care and so on. Though the above are the significant factor causes of people mentally and physically disturb and not getting sleep well.

However, there are plenty of solutions to take necessary steps about that. People need to make the timetable for routine work life such as get back to home on time from working organization. People can spend time with family and children to reduce the stress and get enough sleep without hesitation. People have to start the exercise to make them busy and increase the health condition, which can reduce the stress and over thinking.

To conclude, The government should have prepared the strict rules and regulation to employer’s, which can people take minimize stress and load. Through the media and television, should give the more awareness about enough sleeping advantages.