Nowadays many young people are drawn towards dangerous sports. What makes them so attractive? What measures should be taken to regulate such sports and minimize the risks?

It is an undeniable fact that people, especially youth, are going crazy after adventurous and thrilling sports. Youngsters are mostly attracted and try these sports without being aware of the dangers involved. This essay focuses on a few measures that the sports agencies or the government can undertake.

To begin with, we all know that youngsters are adventurous and courageous. They enjoy trying all kinds of sports that help them gain attention and experience without realizing that they are endangering themselves in the process. Social media is one major platform where they get to see such stunts. It is where they see their friends or celebrities posting videos to gain more likes and followers. But what they fail to understand is that all the stunts are performed under strict supervision.

To prevent the risks associated with these sports, a set of safety guidelines should be distributed to all the participants beforehand. The organizing team should be well trained and certified to teach participants all the required skills to handle any difficult situation. The concerned team should accurately check the health condition of the people and the equipment to avoid mishaps. A rescue team must be available in case of any mishaps.

In conclusion, it is always fascinating for youngsters to participate in thrilling sports. However, it is important to know the risks involved and be physically and mentally fit for the sport.