Nowadays, more and more older people who need employment compete with the younger people for the same jobs. What problems this causes? What are solutions

It is argued that young people who are seeking for job seeking jobs see older ones as their rival in employment process. So it would somehow result in obstacles in the way of youth. In order to solving these issues, there are some appropriate means to be considered.

On the one hand, young people often find it hard to compete with older people regarding being successful in getting a job. Those who take advantage of more experiences and adeptness are people who spend several years in workplaces. So suppose a newcomer who has not possess adequate experience and have just finished his/her academic courses ought to be compared with older ones with a sophisticated CV. For example, management positions require at least three years managerial work experience that is an impossible thing for a young with management degree.

On the other hand, these problems could be deal with by passing laws that bring up some constraint for older employment. If government define a regulation that force companies or factories to employ youth more for their positions in comparison with older people, thus it gives a chance to younger to secure their beloved job more readily. Similarly, prohibiting companies from employing retired workers and employees could not only be effective leverages to youth, but having drop in retirement age could make places for future generations employees. For instances, in USA some companies like Google and Facebook are not allowed to re-employ their former IT or computer engineers.

To put it into a nutshell, it would be definitely wise if heads of the nation devise feasible policies that would contribute to abundance of job for young to be taken. Nevertheless, it would demand some laws that should be arranged and determined accurately that limited older people in competition with younger.