nowadays the most important task is the environmental protection of our planet for the future generations. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement.

Exquisitely adorned earth is becoming increasingly defiled with the human’s imprudent actions. So, it is essential to take steps to procure the natural equilibrium of our earth. It is the responsibility of the humans to hinder the exasperating activities and to prevent the impending and tremendous aftermaths.

One important reason for taking preventive measures to reduce the dangers is that the humans are the culprits for the defiled environment hitherto. In other words, only established two-legged animals can save our natural habitat from the destruction. For instance, a recent survey published that our one-third of the pure water supply is polluted with plastics and industrial wastes. So, these actions can only be revoked by them.

Another one important reason is, it would not be possible for our species to thrive in this world if the pollution rate is continuing the same. For example, the hot and hard topic of today’s world is global warming caused by human’s imprudent actions, which possibly make this globe as an uninhabitable one in the coming future. By considering these facts, government and responsible organizations should act swiftly to replace the matted rules with predominant and strong enactments.

Finally, it is a common nature and responsibility of the living beings to save something for their offspring. Saving the clean and beautiful environment is worthwhile rather than saving any amount of wealth one could save for their children. More importantly, clean air and water are essential for the human-like species to sustain in this earthly environment.

In conclusion, the humans created menaces should be resolved by humans itself and that should be our foremost task.