Nowadays we are producing more and more rubbish.Why do you think this is happening?

What can governments do to help reduce the amount of rubbish produced?Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

With the rise in hefty population, the wastes created by human are also contribute to the significantly huge proportions. Many factors stand as a reason behind this issue. In this essay I intend to discuss about some causative reasons and the initiatives which are supposed to be taken by the government to mitigate the situation.

First of all, we are all dependent on plastics which are the main culprits behind the wastes. Recently I have came across a programme in National versioning channel demonstrating the ill effects of plastic usage. Secondly, we human throw out things which can be even reused or given to some other people. Finally, with the invent of various technological aspects ,it also leaves the earth with huge amount of unwanted substances.

Unless, the government frame new rules and regulations the situation cannot be curbed. It should intrigue the citizens by some forms of remunerations. The factories letting out the wastes without treatment shall be fined or the cancellation of license. Civilians also should take their active role and for instance, several campaigns are conducted by NGO's for educating the citizens in minimising the waste products.

In future years government shall put forth steps which shall ensure the recycling process. Recently, some countries have adopted plastic roads and plastic buildings which are derived from the plastic wastes. The alternative usage of plastics should be invented too.

To conclude, it is the joint role of both the government and citizens to alleviate this scenario, in bringing up the clean and safe planet which would facilitate our younger generation for their living.