Nowadays most people are not as fit and active, as they were in the past. What are the main causes of this situation? Suggest some possible solutions.

According to the research and statistics, recent days most of the people are not doing the necessity of work on their own. As a result, people have not been enthusiastic and healthy. Comparatively olden days, the story claimed that everybody who was living in the countryside had been doing any chores on their own. So it had made them healthy and proactively concentrate on their work. This essay describes the implications of being not healthy and active as well as giving possible solutions.

To start with, people living in the metropolitan area are so busy and occupy themselves for any reason. The reason could be the way they are living, the work which they are doing, stress and financial crisis. Apparently, this makes them not following healthy habits such as eat on time, minimize the sugar content as well as adding up high protein products. For instance, according to the survey unveiled by Health and Management, 92.5% of people are having heart disease and most significantly the ratio of the people who are staying in a town is having higher.

On the other hand, in order to overcome this situation, people have to make rules themselves to be healthy and follow some habits which could make them energetic. Firstly, people should organize their diet plan such as how many calories to be burned in a day and the consumption of foods. Furthermore, most fitness organization suggests and emphasize the people to do exercise regularly. This builds them more confident and comfortable in daily life. To exemplify, the research and development of the fitness administrator denote, people who are following healthy habits are so pleasant and harmony than others.

To sum up, the repercussions of unhealthy and possible solutions to overcome this cause, now most of the people not doing their basic chores because the life which they have been living is so busy. As a consequence, people come over many health issues physically and mentally. So, I suggest everyone has to follow at least 20 or 30 minutes in a day to focus on your workout or yoga or anything which is suitable for your body strength and make you comfortable. Be healthy and stay active.