Nowadays some people think that public libraries are not necessary while others disagree discuss both views and give your opinion and examples

The majority of people raised the question upon the value of public libraries whereas others are include them; a necessity. In my perspective, public libraries are imperative for people who cannot buy every book and afford authentic digitised material.

To commence with, who could think that public libraries are important part of societies. The prime reason is easy availability of numerous books at one place. This would be beneficial for those who are unable to purchase every single book. At such places, masses get rational environment of study; they can focus on their studies. It is apparent from Chandigarh city, where almost each sector has its own library ;used by local as well as by migrants to achieve success in particular fields. These libraries provide some consistent opportunity to mark standard outcomes of their hard work, consequently.

Moving further, public libraries give an opportunity to access an authentic data without any cost. Any digital print or data which is copyright of someone is not available free to access. Through these libraries one can afford right content to generate appropriate results or they can avoid wrong information.

In contrast, others believe that place used for libraries could be useful in other ways that are more prevailing in societies or metropolitan cities likeas scarcity of land and less green belts. As those places could be evitable for multistory buildings for more accommodation and parks to reduce temperature in that area. Resulting in, solution to two big issues of the world.

To conclude, ocean of knowledge or library publicly help many people to become successful in their life. In my opinion, public libraries should be there to encourage people to get education. However, place to increase greenery in cities, there are options to have more green area on vertical houses.