Nowadays the way many people interact with each other has changed because of technology.

in what ways has technology affected the types of relationship people make?

Has this become a positive or negative development?

Human beings are social animals as this communication is part of their lives. There are many approaches in the form of technology used by people to communicate with other people. Needless to say it is a positive development that nowadays people can interact anywhere and anytime. Furthermore , deu to this Hi-Tech technology relationship between people become more health.

To access this point how the technology affected the relationship there are different ways. Among them using electrical components, family as well as friendly relation has immense benefit in terms of regularity. For an example, nowadays using mobile phones daily person can be in touch with their relatives. In addition to this people could be in touch with anyone no matter where they live.

In addition, automation used by people have definitely positive development among them. Telecommunication become more beneficial to the people because nowadays physical distance between them increase day by day. For an instant, my cousin live in US ; Although we are doing phone calls as well as message everyday. Moreover, people can also see their dear ones through the video call this is become possible due to applied science.

In conclusion , today world is dominite with technology and everyone use this to communicate to their relatives. As my observation it is beneficial for the people that they can interact with anyone using this electronic components even the longest distance.