Nowadays the way many people interact with each other has changed because of technology. In what ways has technology affected the types of relationships people make? Has this become a positive or negative development?

It is undeniable to the fact that mode of communication since few years has been impacted by the advancement in technology. As this rapid change in the field of telecommunication, we have inherent certain benefits too. But some advantages some pitfalls also comes in the way. So we will be discussing the same issues in the subsequent paragraphs.

Communication has become a lot more fancy these days, this has changed the ambiance of people around us. As this has affected each individual with giving proper time to people living far but less time acquiescent to people living near you. Moreover, this development has led to increase in virtual relations.Wherein during earlier days people use to have more face-to-face interactions. Therefore this use to make us more closer and allows us to have more connections with people physically.

The convince of this advent has made world global village where everything and anything can be possible anytime. But unfortunately, the increase in social media platforms has raged a lot of issues among people's relationships be it relation of a father daughter, mother son or husband wife. However,this has also brought a revolutionary change among the peoples believe and thinking prospect.

To conclude, i totally disagree to the fact that it has a negative impact on the personal relation one carries. the matter of fact is that any relation works on the motto of trust and understanding so it doesn't matter what effects does medium of communication has it varies from one individual to another.