Some people believe that a country becomes more interesting and develops faster when its population includes a mixture of different nationalities and cultures .

To what extend do you agree or disagree?

It has been observed that cultural diversification can be estimated to be the most effective way to make the country move towards growth and prosperity. As with the increase of different cultures and religions there would be impact on trade as well surroundings which could enhance unity among people too. I totally agree to the statement mentioned as this has a lot more to do with adaptable enviornment an person prospect.

To begin with , when we talk about cultures consisting of varied traditions, it can cause harmony and unity among people around as they we respect each others traditions and allow one to belief not only in their own tradition or cultures but others to. This sense of belonging will create a sense of respect towards each and ever culture and religion and creates a great environment to live in. Further more, this intensive step towards accepting every religion can also incline in the rate of growth in various aspects as in terms to trading causing great source to GDP growth.

Moreover, when we talk about diversity it shows harmony and peace among people around. As for an instance if we talk about India where we have a great amount of people with different caste, religions and cultures. This not only is effective on nations view-point, but somehow shares a message to each individual to spread peace and sense of unity among children too.Though this can sometimes lead to conflicts to still have can have governance on the same to have certain rules to curb the situations and stating a good example in terms of cultural diversity. With different cultures we can have plethora of job opportunities. As in if we see that the traditional values and their festivals have distinctive meanings which can cause to increase in rate of employ ability.

To conclude, there are certain situations where it can cause to aggression of community with another but we can stand united and always stand for what is right that's what makes us more responsible as citizens of our country which allows us to live in the cultural diverse place and still with motive of peace and harmony.