The number of people who are at risk to health problems are increased due to overweight.

What is the reason of over weight?

How can this problem be avoided?

In modern era, advancement in technology has led to adverse effect in people life pattern. Overweight is one of the worst consequence faced in many old people, which leads to several health effects. Physical health awareness is declining in recent years.

Obesity is caused due to lack of physical activities and poor awareness of healthy habits. Lack of time is found as the reason for this problem said by majority of audience who took part in a survey. People should therefore take this issue seriously and act accordingly. The worst effects caused by overweight is pressure in spine, which in turn causes hip and leg pain. Daily routine is made easy with machines. People are reluctant to do their daily exercise. Food pattern also constitutes a lot to this issue. High fatty food and foods rich in sugar content are the worst enemies of overweight.

Walking is the best exercise, which can be done by most of the people easily. There are many clubs operated to created awareness in health. People can take part in trekking, cycling and other exercise, which leads to a healthy life style. Government should create more awareness in health issues, therefore people who are hesitant in doing their basic exercise or house hold works will get changed. Promotion of weight loss program is welcomed by most of the people.

To conclude, People should consider the health problem seriously and act swift in order to prevent worst effect of their health. People should take preventive measures than regretting for health difficulties.