One of the major problems that faces today s governments is creating enough satisfactory housing for their increasing populations whilst still trying to protect the environment Discuss this statement and give your opinion

Without any doubt, society is divided into two groups as per the distinct mindset of different people. Therefore, this is has become a debatable issue whether parts places should be used for residential areas. This essay will not only shed light on both perceptions but also my point of view will be enforced in conclusion.

To commence with the first notion, there are myriad things to be shared in its favour, first of all, now a day, most of people need to build or find place near to urban areas. This is because, suburbs has less facilities are available in countryside. The second point is the availability of transport system is not developed in suburbs. To exemplify, people move to countryside for better employement and find new advancement in lifestyle as a consequence, local authorities problems can be resolved by building houses in recreational places.

Moving towards the second argument of this debate, the first point of this issue is, housing issues cannot be solved by building in park areas as it is a place where people find leisure times after their hectic life style. For instance, recreational areas helps people to relax and rejenuvating themselves.

Apart from this, air pollution will be more in this areas due to cut down of trees since trees play an important role in control the air pollution. As a result, life in this cities would be suffocated and horrible, more people will get diseases as more chance of air pollution.

In conclusion, I would retrieve that although there are benefits for officials in constructing houses in park lands, however, the life of people would be immeasurable due to that.