In some countries, a few people earn extremely high salaries.  Some people think that this is good for a country, while others believe that the government should control salaries and limit the amount that people can earn.Discuss both views and give your

A person’s salary defines not only based on who is paying them but also nature work and qualification, even though government can impose different level of taxes on remuneration such as income tax, National Labor support tax in addition to that, they are not allowed to get any subsidies from co-operative societies or any other governing bodies of nation. So that all nations could balance the social and economical structure for the nation’s equality and unity.

Obviously, the people who gets extremely high salaries are asset of the country and, that does not mean that it is getting free from any company or a government moreover, remuneration is purely based on the eligibility, risk and ability to handle the position for example, the person who sits in a higher management of company or any governing body must get good payment because their analytical skills and decisions reflect the company’s or society’s performance and future.

However, controlling the salaries or put a cap on the remuneration of those who are working in organization or big concern those who control either by government or any management could make a negative impact on the people who have higher education level or ability to handle any hazardous situation. Alternatively, government needs to act to control the financial equality and stability of the people whereas the people who gets high wages should expel from countries discounted distribution system like reduction in groceries, fuel, medical, education.

Overall, financial and social equality of the people are very important for a healthy nation subsequently everyone will be happy and live Longley.