Children watch Tv more these days compared to the past.is it positive or negative development.

Nowadays, television plays an important role rather than in the past in the current World. I strongly agree that although there is a negative influence on television programs have on children, it's benefits cannot be ignored.

Certainly, watching television has a negative impact on children. The channels that are broadcasting for children, which they are displaying involves quarrels and crimes that which affects children to make violence and mimics. The actions of heroes and different behaviour they watch from television show further it create some adverse reaction in cognitive thinking. For example, an increased number of series of programmes that are broadcasting in a scheduled period of time provokes the children to sit more in front of the television. Although they try to copy the sounds and dialogue of characters from the programmes.

On the other hand, television has become a significant part of modern society because of the economics of it has cut down in the market. Television is many people's favourite way to relax and enjoy. most people get familiar with many stars, celebrates, politicians and renowned personalities through TV programmes. The voyage channels enable us to explore, about more Countries, moreover tv programs are often informative and educational, news coverages make the people aware of the World he or she lives in. For Example, most documentaries exhibited on Tv channel can make learning more interesting and they enriched the people's level of knowledge.

On conclusion, I agree that Tv is an effective learning tool and capability of promoting pupils study.However, it is advisable that parents should consider and select the programmes carefully.