nowadays the internet and television have given ordinary people a chance to become famous . is this a positive or negative development.

In this technological advancements, world wide web and media has given paramount importance. With the real use of it third millennial are getting its multifarious benefits. Indeed, there is no lie that the modern generation is becoming eminent in their fields with the vintage of using social media, online websites, trades, youtube videos and

In the yesteryear, people browse the web for the source of information and official works. Moreover, the work is limited to printing, scanning, making presentations and filling forms. In this contemporary era, Google is used to earning money. It is proved that half of the population is earning and becoming renowned through online stuff. It was the time when only rich artists who have a beautiful voice and have some recognition with a producer can be able to become a singer in the film city. But currently, it is not like that. An average person who has a unique talent in him/her have a chance to show their skills via youtube videos and making it a night success by posting it on social media accounts. For instance, a housewife who has skills of making delicious foods make its video shoot and then upload it on their blogs. Besides this, her videos will get millions of subscribers and followers. It is the way through which they become stars in a night.

Moving the ball further, the reality shows such as Kaun Banega crorepati, Americas got talent, comedy shows and so on, have become the medium for people to outcast their skills and show it to the world. In addition, children participate in shows such as American idol, little singing stars etc with these television episodes they become successful.

To be continued, gone were the days when only superstars can become eminent. With the ease of lower rate of mobile data, free sign up to social websites as well as with the help of media upliftment it is potentially flexible to reach the goals of life every person have a dream to be.

In my personal opinion, this is a positive trend through which a person can become rich and eminent in their lifecycle with cost-effective internet opportunities and broadcasting television news and channels.

To recap, in my views technology has its two sides, one can be used in the favour and other can be in its wrong way. Until now people are seeing its boon when they soon become famous but after a years of success, they face failure when they are forgettable by people in their replacement.