It is said that "Not everything that is learned is contained in books".

Compare and contrast knowledge gained from experience with knowledge gained from books. In your opinion, which source is more important? Why?

Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

In the 21 st century, there are profound books on multifarious information and texts. It is the most convince way to grab any experience through grasp over literature. But it is clear that most of general information is accustomed through the life experiences rather than history and myths in the textbooks . However others holds an opposite view of readily available information for the life cycle. I personally opine that books plays an indispensable part in our life irrespective of the apt saying challenges that books does not aid in each and every aspect of the global world.

Elucidating in detail, The prime reasons for supporting literature are ease of availability in terms of visuals, text material in varied languages and uncomplicated source. Needless to say that books are mostly handy and readability is not complex than the real life situations which are stony and take an entire life to understand the aspects of living. Simultaneously, reading materials are on different topics of the everything containing in this world. From a beautiful nature , sky , land, plants and human beings all the things are covered in the wide range of books. For example , children begin to learn the alphabets through the assistance of course books and learning materials. Thus, this is the long time process and and at every particular age person gets deep understanding of world. Evidently, people of distinct ages can easily learn about anything within minutes , hours and days going through a specific book of their choice.

The another main reason is the affordability of the books. Books are ranged according to the varied price, design, language and size. Basically, they are cheap and within the reach of the people to have the best use of these printed materials. Besides, there are millions and billions of boos printed and provided for help in studies, services sector , need and information. Whilst some of things can be well-known through feeling and experiencing it. For instance , reading a material on how to become a chef cannot make anyone chef but it provides the basic strategies and methods through which it is possible to make that wish. Likewise , these printed materials are they way and give general idea of things we are not aware of earlier.

The essence of books is unavoidable and cannot be replaced in the education . Most of the schools, universities and other educational institution are dependent on the source of printed materials. Ultimately, the students cannot imagine their life without books. Likewise, they laid the foundation in learning and social awareness.

To pen down, the books are irreplaceable due to their wide usage in studies, trade and business sector, tertiary sector as well as for a beginner child. Although some practical things can be achieved without books but the strategies and process to do those in practical world can be learned only with the books.