Some people believe that to become successful in sports one should have a natural talent Others think that perseverance and practice are a crucial part to success Discuss both views and give your own opinion

Nowadays, pollution and waste levels are increasing rapidly. How does this affect ordinary people? What steps can be taken to overcome this problem?

It is considered that environment has been degraded to an exponential rate with a rise in pollution and trash problem. As a result, it is creating a chaos in the human life most significantly through land deterioration with a heap of garbage and varied type of trash in the every part of the countries. Thus, prevention is taken through stringent actions taken by government and education campaigns.

To begin with the problems and its causes to humans, with the tremendous growth of people buying and throwing things has led to increase in rubbish. Ultimately, it defiles the surroundings as people often put garbage on the side roads or overload the trash bins. Consequently, it creates an unpleasant smell and dangerous insects fly over these piles. It is often unbearable to the elderly people and children. This is life threatening to the human health.

Another reason is that disposable plastic cups or plates are most commonly used every day in various things. Also, companies produce a tonnes of paper waste every single day. Thus, it has created demand and supply in the economy.

The solutions to this terrible situation can be initiated through the government imposing restrictions on mega factories to less produce of waste as well as individuals to avoid use of plastic. At the same time, if masses are educated with the dangers of this hazard then they can prevent themselves from any perilous situation.

To recapitulate, the various categorized waste pollute society more significantly than any other pollution. So, care should be taken to save the lives of people through the imparting of education by the government as well as drop in the policy of throw and use culture.