Some people think that competitive sports should be included as a subject in school, while others believe that it has negative effect on children. Discuss both the view and give your opinio

In this contemporary settings, sports has been given paramount importance. Whilst, the believers have thought of attaching sports subject in the academic curriculum targeting students in overall physical development with an academic section. However, others hold the opposite view. We shall look into both views before forming an opinion.

In a recent couple of years, the third millennial has made improvements in the field of the stadium such as

Olympics, 2020 and so on. firstly, people have made athletic an international sport taking to higher levels worldwide. Moreover, the curiosity of playing as a sportsman has inspired the movement of initiating interest in sports and making it part of education. As a result, the school authorities have taken pragmatic steps towards exaggerating the more subjects in the schools such as physical education. secondary, school institutions will give a new face of athletic every year to the country. Besides this, constant practice and annual examinations will keen students to build up their minds in a practical part. Lastly, the prime advantage of this strategy would be to generate healthy and disease-free youth. Which apt the saying that "killing the two birds with one stone".Simultaneously, students will bear the fruits of both studies as well as building up endurance and strength.

On the other spectrum, a toddler will be distracted from their theoretical knowledge and put the main focus on playing and sports activities. Consequently, which leads to a lack of theoretical knowledge to understand the life experience and moral values.

To pen down, apart from the most obvious benefits of flexibility, strength and endurance consisting of practical knowledge of sports. I personally opine that academic knowledge is a core essential and cannot be substituted at any cost.