n some area of the US, a ‘curfew’ is imposed, in which teenagers are not allowed to be out of doors after a particular time at night unless they are accompanied by an adult. What is your opinion on t

In the bygone days, irrespective of time people had freedom to commute in their nearby places or distant places even for a prolonged times on foot or livestock due to lack of transport. Likewise, they were not afraid of any causalities and hard situations. Ultimately, as atmosphere at that time was safe and peaceful. Currently, some developed countries has put restrictions on particular age of people to not to abandon accommodation after a constant time such as in U.S.A. In my opinion this the pragmatic approach initiated by the government of these fully developed countries.

On the one hand, with the rise in alarming rate of crime, thefts, murders and shooting it is becoming public issue to safeguard the youth people from these social evils pervading in the society.Firstly, boycotting the toddlers after 9 p.m will protect them from such heinous activities. Besides, it will assure parents a security of their children at home. Simultaneously , bad culprits of the society are always in the fetch of new face to use for their benefit against society. For instance, many ISIS group members hack the confidential information of the users through their credit cards, social accounts and so on to make the situation worsen of the country and to take their revenge through installing bomb in the human body of an influenced teenager.

Moving the ball further, most of the young milennials in the regions of united states are affected by the drug addiction. Moreover, the greatest number of teenagers run out of their houses to join the clubs, parties and unethical activities.Furthermore, a large proportion of teenager dying everyday at a young age due to the suicide ,over usage of drugs, teen girls pregnancy, alcohols, family pressure and so on. Thus, this the method emphasized to restrict the children to go out of their comfort zones while controlling their activities as well as scrutinizing them to keep them away from futile things. Additionally, the children are like clay they can be molded to anyway as they are of soft nature. Likely, they can be used by victims to take advantage of them and after that sentencing them to death. This type pf activities took place in western countries mostly. Where number of child are rapped , kidnapped and used for the harmful acts.

To pen down, taking into the consideration of the safety of juvenile with a rise of social evils persisting in the environment the banning of entry and exits is not only the appropriate steps towards their better future. Other things such as limitation on social accounts, ban of alcohol and drug supply to youngsters and so on should also be taken into deliberation.