Our personalities are predetermined as a result of our genes before we are born and there is nothing that can be done to change our character traits.

To what extent do you agree?

The nature of people are assumed prior to their birth basis the ecosystem, and nothing in this world could be executed to amend such behaviours. I do not concur with the given assertion. This essay shall delineate the key factors such as environmental impact and life goals that portray the actions of an individual.

The surrounding of a person drastically affects the mindset of a person. According to some researchers, a pupil's brain is so fresh that it dramatically learns from every sort of happenings which they hear and see around it. Therefore, people behave in the same manner as the individuals around them react in. For instance, infants learn the language which others speak in the similar atmosphere. This results in acknowledging that a person could adopt a personality on the basis of company they live in.

Furthermore, many sources foster people to target a particular thing in their life. An objective in life is set basis what a person feels while seeing someone such as celebrities and social influencers. This encourages humans to srtive harder for the flourishment of their career and to achieve their goals. To illustrate, many youngsters from poor families study hard and earn a powerful designation; thus, they live a luxurious lifestyle.

In conclusion, genes affect the body of the next generation in various manners that could lead to similar behaviours with the parents. However, anticipating a common character before the birth is not favourable as segments such as the surrounding and willingness contributes to build a specific personality.