The overuse of Natural resources can cause an ultimate exhaust of them. This causes a huge harm to the environment. Should the government discourage people from the overuse of natural resources? Agree or Disagree

Nature, the supreme power is being in existence and has created an endless life-cycle to prosper the perfect life for its resources and living things. Man is part of nature and is social animal has been depending on the natural resources even after, the invention of sophisticated tools. However, the incessant usage of the natural resource without bounds will lead to the exhausting them and disturb the pattern of lifecycles.

It is the fact that natural resources are vital in our lives and due to tremendous increase population and demand, with the improved technology, the natural resources have been using up at higher percentages as never before. In addition, the development and expansion of cities in greater volumes have been eating up the forest lands curtaining the space for the forest which is considered the most reliable natural resource. In a recent survey conducted by the African government has revealed that the Amazon forest has been reduced by 50% in the last 15 years. If this continues, the future mankind will not have knowledge of vast forest existence.

To control the situation of over usage of natural resources, the government should impose intricate and stringent laws which should include planting trees, limited usage of wood and paper, reduced usage of natural water and so on. People should be given education on the production of natural resources. For instance, production of goober gas out of cow dung, rainwater harvesting, leaving space for magic soak pits etc.

In conclusion, I personally believe that it is the mere responsibility of every human being to conserve the natural resource by bounding its usage and also government to implement unbreakable laws to protect the resources from our nature.