Some people claim that there are more disadvantages of the car than its advantages. Do you agree or disagree?

As the time passes, the human race is becoming more in thurst of flexibilities, luxurious life. It's quite natural that humankind settles down in smoothing lifestyles. The car is one of the entities which is invented in search of such criteria. As the time passed on, some people are coming up with claiming there are more disadvantages in using car usage and I strictly disagree with their statement.

Four wheelers especially Car, has been one of the most happened revolutions in the industry of automobile. As expected, the car has got numerous usages and also benefits which serves the best of the human luxuries when compared to other vehicles. A car, unlike a bike or moped, is intended to carry at least 4 people with ease. This feature helps in poeple to opt for the car for the most of the family journeys where all family members can travel altogether. Journey on the car is more fruitful to the elder or disabled people for hassle-free travel. Furthermore, this vehicle gives the ease of handling the small-sized luggage in travel.

Nowadays, people are prohibiting bikes to commute to the office and instead, carpooling is been practiced which help them to take advantage of the economic impact along with the luxury of travel. In addition, the automobile industry has been in a lucrative position impacting the country's economy.

To put in a nutshell, I pen down saying that the advantages of the people's live and economic impact created by the car definitely outweigh the disadvantages. However, we should know when and how to use it to minimize the detriments to the environment.