Overweight in many countries is a common problem and citizens’ health and fitness level is also decreasing. What are the causes of this problem and what could be done to tackle this problem?

Healthy living has beacom a buzzword in recent years.it is true that in several nation's obesity has become persistanant issue which result in the deterioration of individual's health.therefore ,i am going to highlight the causes and solutions of this grave issue.

To begin with,In these days people are confronting many predicaments related to overweight .Firstly people are preferring to have sedentary lifestyle due to evolution of technology,as a result of which people don't need to move their physics as much as before.secondly people have comprehensively included themselfs in the work ,irrespective of thinking about their health.For instance these days people use vehicles such as cars and motobikes etc is also one of the most common cause of obesity.

Furthermore,the availability of non nutrious food at an economical price in comparison to organic food because of this deterioration of health is prevalent which result in serious problems like diabities,hypertention and so on.

However,to overcome with this hazard better initiatives at right time should be adopted by goverment .For example,by eastablish a law which set a limit to built fast food outlet at everyplace.Furtherance not only working mortals but also student should also be guide properly by gaints about negetive impact of junk food.

In addition to,promotion of public transport,good diet campaigns by goverment and incorporating more and more sports as well as physical activities are the main treatements and undoubtly a natural way to improve health.

To sum up ,fruitful outcome can only possible when people changes their personal choices and they will understand that everthing is associated with health weather it is money,happiness and so on